

BOARD OF TRUSTEES TERMS OF SERVICE

Kay Ivey, *ex officio* President Governor, State of Alabama Inducted 2017

TERM EXPIRES 2029

Steven P. Furr, MD '81 19th District: Choctaw, Clarke, & Washington Counties 20th District: Marengo & Sumter Counties Appointed 2006

Luis Gonzalez Business Administration United States at Large Appointed 2023

William Ronald Graham '90
Business Administration
16th District: Monroe & Wilcox Counties
17th District: Butler, Conecuh & Covington Counties
Appointed 2017

Lenus M. Perkins '91 Business Administration State at Large Appointed 2017

Steven H. Stokes, MD '80 35th District: Henry and Houston Counties Appointed 1993

Terms Expire on September 30

TERM EXPIRES 2031

Katherine Alexis Atkins '97 Business Administration (Ret.) Mobile County Appointed 2016

Chandra Brown Stewart '99 Business Administration Mobile County Appointed 2014

Robert D. Jenkins III '74 Business Administration (Ret.) United States at Large Appointed 2014

Bill W. Lewis II, JD Alabama Supreme Court Justice State at Large Appointed 2022

Michael P. Windom, JD '83 Circuit Court Judge State at Large Appointed 2014

Scott A. Charlton, MD '94 23rd District: Dale & Geneva Counties 25th District: Coffee & Crenshaw Counties 30th District: Dallas & Lowndes Counties Appointed 2007

TERM EXPIRES 2027

Meredith Mitchell Hamilton '95 Business Administration State at Large Appointed 2024

Arlene Mitchell Philanthropist and Civic Volunteer Mobile County Appointed 2007

James H. Shumock '80 Business Administration (Ret.) State at Large Appointed 2010

James A. Yance, JD '70 Attorney (of counsel) 21st District: Baldwin & Escambia Counties Appointed 2006